We service all of Wayne County, as well as parts of Oakland and Macomb Counties. Some of the towns we service include Allen Park, Belleville, Canton, Dearborn, Ecorse, Flat Rock, Garden City, Gibraltar, Grosse Pointe, Hamtramck, Harper Woods, Highland Park, Inkster, Lincoln Park, Livonia, Melvindale, Northville, Novi, Plymouth, Redford Charter, River Rouge, Riverview, Rockwood, Romulus, Southgate, Southfield, Sterling Heights, Taylor, Trenton, Waterford, Wayne, Westland, Woodhaven, Wyandotte, and more.